## 2019/2020 APPOINTMENT OF ELECTED OFFICIALS

Approved by Council: October 7, 2019

AGENCY	MEMBER(S)	ALTERNATE
Alberta Capital Region Wastewater Commission Board of Directors (Two Year Term)	Councillor MacKay	N/A
Capital Region Waste Minimization Advisory Committee	Councillor MacKay	Councillor Brodhead
Community Services Advisory Committee	Councillor Hughes	Councillor Hansen
Edmonton Global (Alternate to Mayor)	Mayor Heron	Councillor Hansen
Edmonton Metropolitan Regional Board (Alternate to Mayor)	Mayor Heron	Councillor MacKay Councillor Watkins
Edmonton Metropolitan Regional Board: Audit & Finance Committee	Councillor Brodhead	Mayor Heron
Edmonton Metropolitan Regional Board: Servicing Plan Task Force	Councillor Watkins	Mayor Heron
Edmonton Salutes Committee	Councillor Brodhead	Councillor MacKay
Edmonton/St. Albert Regional Commuter System Task Force	Councillor Brodhead	Mayor Heron
Emergency Management Advisory Committee	Councillor Hansen Councillor MacKay Councillor Joly	
Environmental Advisory Committee	Councillor Joly	Councillor Hansen
Heritage Advisory Committee	Councillor Hansen	Councillor Watkins
Homeland Housing (Two Year Term)	Councillor Joly	
Homelessness Task Force	Mayor Heron Councillor MacKay	N/A
Inter-City Forum on Social Policy	Councillor Hansen	
Inter-municipal Annexation Negotiating Committee with Sturgeon County	Mayor Heron Councillor Watkins Councillor Hughes	
Intermunicipal Collaboration Framework – Recreation Committee with Sturgeon County	Councillor MacKay Councillor Joly Councillor Watkins	
Internal Auditor & Internal Audit Steering Committee	Mayor Heron Councillor Hughes Councillor Brodhead	
Joint Operations Task Force (St. Albert-Sturgeon County)	Councillor Hansen Councillor Hughes Councillor Joly	N/A
Library Board	Councillor Hansen	
Policing Committee (Two Year Term)	Councillor Watkins	Councillor Hughes

## 2019/2020 APPOINTMENT OF ELECTED OFFICIALS

Approved by Council: October 7, 2019
--------------------------------------

AGENCY	MEMBER(S)	ALTERNATE
Quasi-Judicial Standing Committee	Mayor Heron Councillor Hughes Councillor Brodhead	
St. Albert Senior's Advisory Committee	Councillor Watkins	Councillor Hansen
Sturgeon River Watershed Alliance	Councillor Hansen	Councillor Joly
Youth Advisory Committee	Councillor Watkins	Councillor Hansen

P:\Legislative Services\Council\6 Nominating Committee\October 2019/20