Assignment of Assessment Review Board members to specific boards for terms as indicated, effective January 1, 2019:

Local Assessment Rev Randy Mann	view Board (One-member LARB) (4 years)
<u>Local Assessment Rev</u> Ron Grainger	<u>view Board (One-member LARB)</u> (3 years)
Local Assessment Review Board (LARB)	
Elena Sacluti	(4 years)
Dianne Anderson	(3 years)
Todd Laycock	(1 year)
Composite Assessment Review Board (CARB 1)	
Ron Grainger	(3 years)
Randy Mann	(4 years)
Composite Assessment Review Board (CARB 2)	
Todd Laycock	(1 years)
John Sugden	(2 years)