Public appointments to St. Albert civic agencies for terms as indicated, effective January 1, 2018:

#### Assessment Review Board

Ron Grainger	(4 years)
Diane Anderson	(4 years)

## **Community Services Advisory Board**

Theresia Williams	(1 year)
Aulden Maj-Pfieger	(2 years)
Shelby Johnson	(2 years)
Cheryl MacKenzie	(3 years)

#### Environmental Advisory Committee

Tanya Doran	(2 years)
Bill Marsh	(2 years)
Matthew Wheatley	(2 years)
Allison Lefebvre	(2 years)

#### Heritage Advisory Committee

Dennis Perreaux	(1 year)
Rebecca Stone	(1 year)
Grant Clarke	(2 years)
Valerie Knaga	(2 years)
Jim Oscroft	(2 years)

## Internal Audit Committee

De-Anna Bailey	(1 year)
Gill Hermanns	(2 years)

#### Library Board

Paula Culling	(2 years)
Colleen McClure	(3 years)

## Policing Committee

Don Tarkowski	(2 years)
Craig Cameron	(2 years)
Al Bohachyk	(3 years)
Dean Kurpjuweit	(3 years)
Kris Wells	(3 years)
Luanne Sirdiak	(3 years)

## Subdivision and Development Appeal Board

Dana Popydynetz	(2 years)
Jeff Battegelli	(2 years)
Ivan Sorensen	(2 years)

# St. Albert Youth Council

Ben Throndson	(1 year)
Conmeju Fregene	(1 year)
Jarrod Sokul	(1 year)
Olivia deBourcier	(1 year)
Emily Brooks	(1 year)
Chelsey Tattrie	(1 year)
Martin Rudolf	(1 year)
Sisan Fregene	(2 years)
Liam Kachkar	(2 years)
Kennedy Love	(2 years)
Sophia Qaderi	(2 years)
Kyle Ferguson	(2 years)