Assignment of Assessment Review Board members to specific boards for terms as indicated, effective January 1, 2017:

Local Assessment Review Board (One-member LARB) Randy Mann (2 years) Ron Grainger (1 year) Brian Jolonen (2 years) John Sugden (4 years) Brenda Cleland (3 years) Todd Laycock (3 years)

Local Assessment Review Board (LARB 1) Ron Grainger (1 year) Brian Jolonen (2 years) Brenda Cleland (3 years)

Local Assessment Review Board (LARB 2) Randy Mann (2 years) John Sugden (4 years) Todd Laycock (3 years)

<u>Composite Assessment Review Board (CARB 1)</u> Ron Grainger (1 year) Brenda Cleland (3 years)

<u>Composite Assessment Review Board (CARB 2)</u> John Sugden (4 years) Todd Laycock (3 years)

Composite Assessment Review Board (CARB 3) Randy Mann (2 years) Brian Jolonen (2 years)