# <u>Public appointments to St. Albert civic agencies</u> for terms as indicated, effective January 1, 2017:

## Assessment Review Board

John Sugden (4 years)

### Community Services Advisory Board

Darcey Huot (3 years)
Natalie Mikus (1 years)
Katie Fitzgerald (1 years)
Rachelle Venne (2 years)
Pamela Hawranik (3 years)

#### Environmental Advisory Committee

Sarah Pearson (2 years) Robert Lane (2 years) Ben Throndson (2 years)

#### **Library Board**

Ian Stephens (3 years) Jacquie Hansen (3 years)

## Subdivision and Development Appeal Board

Greg Lindgren (2 years) Michael Kirk (2 years) Sheila MacDonald (2 years)